Card Rulings:Sky Striker Mecha - Widow Anchor
This summary is currently incomplete.
- Q: While there are 3 or more Spell Cards in my GY, I activate "Sky Striker Mecha - Widow Anchor", targeting a face-up "Dhampir Vampire Sheridan" on my opponent's field. If my opponent chains "Book of Moon" and changes "Dhampir Vampire Sheridan" to face-down Defense Position, how does the effect of "Sky Striker Mecha - Widow Anchor" resolve?
- A: In this scenario, since you cannot negate the effects of "Dhampir Vampire Sheridan" if it is in face-down Defense Position, the effect is not applied, and you cannot take control of it until the End Phase afterward.