Card Rulings:Sky Striker Mecha Modules - Multirole

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

Q&A Rulings

A: As in this scenario, even if the card targeted with the effect of "Sky Striker Mecha Modules - Multirole" is no longer on the field when it resolves, the effect that prevents your opponent from activating cards or effects in response to your Spell Cards' activations during this turn will be applied. Since the targeted "Sky Striker Ace - Raye" is no longer on the field, the part of the effect that sends the targeted card to the GY is not applied.[1]
A: During the turn the effect of Sky "Sky Striker Mecha Modules - Multirole" is applying, you cannot activate that effect of a second copy.[2]
A: You can Set a "Sky Striker Airspace - Area Zero" from your GY to your Field Zone with the effect of "Sky Striker Mecha Modules - Multirole". When you do, if there is already a Field Spell Card in your Field Zone, it is sent to the GY.[3]
A: In this scenario, you cannot activate the effect of "Sky Striker Mecha Modules - Multirole" during the End Phase that Sets "Sky Striker" Spell Cards from your GY.[4][5]
A: Both players will see which cards are Set from the GY, but you don't have to show your opponent which cards are Set to which Spell & Trap Zone.[6][7]
A: In this scenario, the activated "Sky Striker Mobilize - Engage!" is not banished. A Spell/Trap Card whose activation was negated is not treated as leaving the field. Therefore, the effect "banish them when they leave the field" is not applied and it is sent to the GY normally.[8][9]

References