Card Rulings:Spiral Discharge

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card can be activated at any time except during the Damage Step.[1]
  • This card's effect that prevents your opponent's monsters from targeting monsters for attacks does not start a Chain.[1]
  • This card's effect that destroys 1 card on the field is an effect that activates on the field. (It targets 1 card on the field and can be activated optionally when an attack is declared involving your "Gaia the Dragon Champion".)[1]

References