Card Rulings:Sprind the Irondash Dragon

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that moves it to another Main Monster Zone and destroys all other cards in its column is an Ignition Effect that activates on the field. (This effect does not target.)[1]
  • When resolving this effect, move this card to any Main Monster Zone on your field, then destroy all other cards in the same column. (These actions do not happen simultaneously.)[1]
  • This card's effect that adds a "Springans" monster or "Fallen of Albaz" from your Deck to your hand is a Trigger Effect that activates in the GY. (This effect does not target.)[1]

References