Card Rulings:Stygian Dirge

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • This effect is also applied to monsters that are Summoned on your opponent's side of the field after this card's activation.[2]
  • If "Stygian Dirge" is active, a Level 1 monster will not have its Level reduced to 0. Its Level will remain at 1.[3]


  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. a b c d e Konami OCG Card Database: Stygian Dirge
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: With the effect of "Stygian Dirge", does a Level 1 monster have its Level reduced to 0?