Card Rulings:Sunvine Gardna

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that destroys it is a Trigger Effect that activates on the field. (This effect must be activated, and will activate during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This card's effect that halves the battle damage you take is a Trigger Effect that can be activated on the field. (It can be activated if this card is linked to either player's "Sunavalon" Link Monster.)[1]
  • This card's effect that ends the Battle Phase is a Trigger Effect that can be activated in the GY. (This effect can be activated at the end of the Damage Step when this card is destroyed by battle. After applying this effect, the Battle Phase ends after the current Damage Step ends.)[1]

References