Card Rulings:Super All In!

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that returns a Synchro Monster on your field to the Extra Deck, Special Summons 4 "Flower Cardian" monsters from your GY, and draws a card is the effect applied when this card's activation resolves. (It does not target.)[1]
  • Returning a Synchro Monster from your field to the Extra Deck and Special Summoning 4 "Flower Cardian" monsters from your GY do not happen simultaneously with drawing 1 card and showing it, and neither happen simultaneously with Special Summoning the drawn card if it is a "Flower Cardian" monster or destroying all monsters on your field and halving your LP if it is not.[1]
  • This card's effect that adds a Spell/Trap from your GY to your hand is an effect that activates in the GY. (It does not target. It can be activated optionally during the End Phase of a turn this card was sent to the GY by a "Flower Cardian" monster's effect.)[1]

Q&A Rulings

A: When resolving the effect of "Super All In!", if there are 3 or less "Flower Cardian" monsters in your GY that can be Special Summoned, you are unable to Special Summon 4 "Flower Cardian" monsters from your GY, so you only apply the part of the effect that returns a Synchro Monster on your field to your Extra Deck. (In this case, "Flower Cardian Lightshower" returns to your Extra Deck.)[2][3]

References