Card Rulings:Super Strident Blaze

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

Q&A Rulings

  • Q: "Sangan" is the only monster on my opponent's field, and my "Cyber End Dragon" equipped with "Super Strident Blaze" is face-up in the Extra Monster Zone. In this situation, when "Cyber End Dragon" attacks and destroys my opponent's "Sangan", can I activate the effect of "Super Strident Blaze"?
A: In this scenario, after your opponent's "Sangan" is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, there are no monsters remaining on your opponent's field, so you cannot activate the effect of "Super Strident Blaze".[1]