Card Rulings:Synchro Overtake

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • During the turn you Special Summoned a monster other than a Synchro Monster from the Extra Deck, you cannot activate "Synchro Overtake". During the turn you activated "Synchro Overtake", you cannot Special Summoned a monster other than a Synchro Monster from the Extra Deck.[1]
  • This effect refers to monsters whose names are specifically listed in the effect text of the revealed Synchro Monster. (Including the monsters listed as Synchro Materials.)[1]

References