Card Rulings:T.G. Booster Raptor

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that Special Summons it from your hand is not classified as an Ignition, Trigger, Quick, or Continuous Effect. (Special Summoning it this way does not start a Chain.)[1]
  • You can Special Summon this card from your hand with its effect as long as there are 1 or more face-up "T.G." monsters in your Monster Zone.[1]
  • This card's effect that adds a "T.G." monster from your Deck to your hand is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target.)[1]
  • This effect does not start a Chain when "T.G. Booster Raptor" is sent to the Graveyard. It will activate and start a Chain during the End Phase of the turn it was destroyed and sent from the field to the Graveyard.[1]