Card Rulings:T.G. Recipro Dragonfly
- You use this effect during your Main Phase. It starts a Chain and targets the face-up "T.G." Synchro Monster.
- The monster you target only has to be face-up on your side of the field when the effect is activated.
- You can target a "T.G." Synchro Monster that did not use Synchro Monsters as Synchro Material Monsters. If you do, it is sent to the Graveyard and you Special Summon nothing.
- Sending the target to the Graveyard and Special Summoning the Synchro Monsters do not happen at the same time. 
- Suppose that "T.G. Blade Blaster" banishes itself and then Special Summons itself back to the field during the next Standby Phase. If it is targeted by the effect of "T.G. Recipro Dragonfly", then it is sent to the Graveyard, but you do not Special Summon the Synchro Material Monsters from your Graveyard.