Card Rulings:T.G. Striker
- Special Summoning this card does not start a Chain.
T.G Monster Rulings
- The following rules apply to T.G. Cyber Magician, T.G. Striker, T.G. Warwolf, and T.G. Rush Rhino:
- If this card is destroyed while face-down, its effect to add a “T.G.” monster to your hand still activates during the End Phase.
- The effect to add 1 “T.G.” monster from your Deck to your hand activates in the Graveyard, during your End Phase, only if this card is still in the Graveyard. It does not need to be in the Graveyard when the effect resolves.
- If your opponent controls this card when it is destroyed, its effect to add a “T.G.” monster to your hand still activates.
- Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extrem Victory -- Card Rulings (Version 1.2) [T.G. Cyber Magician]