Card Rulings:Tethys, Goddess of Light

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect can optionally be activated when you draw a Fairy monster(s).
  • Revealing 1 Fairy monster that you drew is a cost to activate the effect.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Tethys, Goddess of Light
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If you control 2 or more copies of "Tethys, Goddess of Light", can you draw multiple cards?