Card Rulings:The Big Saturn

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

  • The effect of “The Big Saturn” to inflict damage only activates while the owner of the card controls it.[1]
  • If “The Big Saturn” is destroyed while it’s in your hand, the effect to deal damage still activates.[1]

Our of Date


  1. "The Big Saturn"'s newest errata states that it needs to be destroyed in its owner possesion in order to be activated, which makes this Ruling invalid


  1. a b c d e Konami Gameplay FAQ: Machina Mayhem Structure Deck – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)