Card Rulings:The Masked Beast

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • If this card is sent to the Graveyard after being Special Summoned by a Ritual Summon, it can be Special Summoned by the effect of "Monster Reborn".[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. a b Konami OCG Card Database: The Masked Beast
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS