Card Rulings:Thousand-Eyes Spell

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

TCG Rulings

A: Yes, you can apply the effect of "Sphere Kuriboh", etc., in the GY and banish them as the required material to Ritual Summon "Relinquished".[1]
A: In the given situation, if the only 2 cards in your hand are Relinquished and "Djinn Disserere of Rituals", you cannot activate the Skill "Thousand-Eyes Spell" to Ritual Summon "Relinquished" from your hand. However, if you have at least 1 other monster in your hand that can be Tributed to Ritual Summon "Relinquished", you can discard "Djinn Disserere of Rituals" as a cost to use the Skill in question and apply its effect to banish it from your GY as the monster required for the Ritual Summon.[2]

References