Card Rulings:Thunder Hand

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that Special Summons it is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand or GY. (It does not target. It can be activated optionally when a face-up monster in your Monster Zone with 1600 original ATK or DEF is destroyed by battle or your opponent's card effect and sent to the GY, including during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • Special Summoning this card from your hand or GY and destroying 1 card on your opponent's field happen simultaneously.[1]
  • Banishing this card that was Special Summoned by its own effect when it leaves the field does not start a Chain.[1]

References