Card Rulings:Time Thief Regulator

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that Special Summons 2 "Time Thief" monsters with different names from your Deck is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target. Tributing this card is the cost to activate this effect.)[1]
  • This card's effect that Special Summons it is a Trigger Effect that activates in the GY. (It does not target. It can be activated optionally at the end of the Damage Step when an Xyz Monster in your Monster Zone is destroyed by battle.)[1]
  • Banishing this card that was Special Summoned by its own effect when it leaves the field does not start a Chain. (This effect also applies during the Damage Step.)[1]