Card Rulings:Time Thief Winder

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that Special Summons it is an Ignition Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target.)[1]
  • Detaching 1 material from an Xyz Monster in your Monster Zone is the cost to activate this effect. (You can also detach a material from a face-down Defense Position Xyz Monster.)[1]
  • This card's effect that adds a "Time Thief" card from your Deck to your hand is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target, and can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]