Card Rulings:Tri-Brigade Kerass

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that Special Summons it is an Ignition Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target. Discarding 1 other Beast, Beast-Warrior, or Winged Beast monster from your hand is the cost to activate this effect.)[1]
  • This card's effect that Special Summons a Beast, Beast-Warrior, or Winged Beast Link Monster from your Extra Deck is an Ignition Effect that activates on the field. (It does not target. Banishing a number of Beast, Beast-Warrior, and Winged Beast monsters from your GY equal to the Link Rating of the Link Monster you wish to Special Summon is the cost to activate this effect.)[1]

References