Revision history of "Card Rulings:Tricky Spell 4"

Jump to: navigation, search

Diff selection: Mark the radio boxes of the revisions to compare and hit enter or the button at the bottom.
Legend: (cur) = difference with latest revision, (prev) = difference with preceding revision, m = minor edit.

  • (cur | prev) 16:49, 30 November 2015X-Metaman (talk | contribs). . (763 bytes) (+763). . (Created page with "{{Navigation}} ==OCG Rulings== *Sending 1 face-up "The Tricky" in your Monster Zone to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this card.<ref name="No.6158">[http://www.d...")