Card Rulings:Ultimate Earthbound Immortal
- You can activate a face-down "Ultimate Earthbound Immortal" at any time except the Damage Step.
- This card's effect that destroys a face-up monster on the field starts a Chain. (It cannot be activated during the Damage Step. You can activate this Set card and this effect as part of the same Chain Link.)
- This effect can only be activated if there is an "Earthbound Immortal" monster face-up in either your Monster Zone or your opponent's Monster Zone that was Normal Summoned/Set.
- This effect targets 1 face-up monster in either your Monster Zone or your opponent's Monster Zone.