Card Rulings:Vylon Disigma

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This monster can be equipped with multiple monsters.[1]
  • If this card is equipped with a monster by another card's effect, the destruction effect is not activated in that case.[1]


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Vylon Disigma
  2. Konami FAQ: If Vylon Disigma is equipped with multiple monsters by its own effect, how is its effect activated? Also, for monsters like Light and Darkness Dragon with multiple Attributes, which Attribute is needed to activgate Vylon Disigma's effect?
  3. Konami FAQ: If Vylon Disigma is equipped with a DARK Monster and it battles Ally of Justice Catastor, upon entering the Start of the Damage Step, which monster is destroyed?
  4. Konami FAQ: Which is the timing for Vylon Disigma's effect that destroys monsters? Also, if Vylon Disigma attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, which is the timing for the destruction of that monster?