Card Rulings:Vylon Stigma

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • Even if a "Vylon Pentachloro" that is treated as an Equip Card by its own effect was shifted by the effect of "Vylon Stigma", it was "equipped by this effect", and its effect when equipped by its own effect is still applied.[2]
  • Because the only correct target of an Equip Card that was equipped by the effect of "Vylon Omega" to itself is that same "Vylon Omega", the monster treated as a "Vylon" Equip Card cannot be moved to another monster by the effect of "Vylon Stigma". Also, in the case of "Vylon Stella", because the correct target is a face-up monster on your field, it can be shifted to another monster by the effect of "Vylon Stigma".[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Vylon Stigma
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Vylon Pentachloro" is shifted by the effect of "Vylon Stigma", is it treated as "equipped by this effect"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a "Vylon" monster treated as an Equip Card be moved to another monster by the effect of "Vylon Stigma"?