Card Rulings:Warm Worm

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • If "Warm Worm" is face-down on the field and is destroyed by a card effect while it is face-down, then three cards are still sent from the opponent's Deck to the Graveyard.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Warm Worm
  2. Konami FAQ: If "Warm Worm" is destroyed and removed from play, then can you still send three cards from your opponent's Deck to the Graveyard?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Warm Worm" is destroyed while face-down, then can three cards still be sent from the opponent's Deck to the Graveyard?