Card Rulings:Warrior Elimination

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect does not target.[1]
  • The effect destroys all face-up Warrior-Type monsters in your and your opponent's Monster Zones.[1]
  • "Warrior Elimination" can be activated even if only you or only your opponent controls a face-up Warrior-Type monster(s) in the Monster Zone.[1]
  • "Warrior Elimination" cannot be activated if neither you nor your opponent control any face-up Warrior-Type monsters in the Monster Zone.[1]

References

  1. a b c d Konami OCG Card Database: Warrior Elimination