Card Rulings:Windwitch - Blizzard Bell

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect that allows you to Normal Summon it without Tributing is not classified as either an Ignition, Trigger, Quick, or Continuous Effect. (You can Normal Summon it this way if you control no monsters, or if all monsters you control are face-up "Windwitch" monsters.)[1]
  • This card's effect that inflicts 500 damage to your opponent is a Quick Effect that activates in the hand or on the field. (This effect does not target. Sending this card from your hand or field to the GY is the cost to activate this effect.)[1]

References