Card Rulings:Wynn the Wind Medium

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The text that treats this card as a "Charmer" card is not an effect.[1]
  • This card's effect that adds a WIND monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand is an Ignition Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target.)[1]
  • Discarding this card and 1 other WIND monster from your hand is the cost to activate this effect.[1]
  • This card's effect that Special Summons it is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target.)[1]
  • This effect can be activated at the end of the Damage Step when a WIND monster in your Monster Zone is destroyed by battle.[1]

References