Card Rulings:Zohah, the Ogdoadic Boundless

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect that makes your opponent draw a card, adds an "Ogdoadic" monster from your Deck to your hand, and has each player send a card from their hand to the GY is a Trigger Effect. (This effect can be activated in the GY if this card is sent from the field to the GY, or on the field when this card is Special Summoned from the GY. It can also be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • Your opponent drawing a card and you adding an "Ogdoadic" monster from your Deck to your hand occur simultaneously. However, these actions are not simultaneous with each player sending a card from their hand to the GY.[1]
  • The effect that adds this card to your hand is an Ignition Effect that can be activated in the GY. (Send 1 card from your hand to the GY as the cost of activating this effect.)[1]

References