Card Rulings talk:Bad Reaction to Simochi

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

I don't see any rulings related to Bad Reaction To Simochi and Nurse Reficule The Fallen One. —This unsigned comment was made by 67.149.234.192 (talkcontribs) 15:47, October 21, 2009

None are needed - it is same as if you have two copies of "Bad Reaction to Simochi" on the field.
Multiple copies of this card are not cumulative. If you have 2 copies of Bad Reaction to Simochi on the field and the opponent activates Dian Keto the Cure Master, they only take 1000 points of damage.
It's usually better to ask questions on the Forum, since more people visit there. Also, remember to sign your posts with four tildes ~~~~, since that automatically creates a signature for you.
--Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 23:49, October 23, 2009 (UTC)

Prime Matireal Dragon[edit]

Before talking Does Anyone Know the soundtrack in 134/135/137/144 destroyed future scenes. Anyway what would happen with Prime Material Dragon. also does anyone think tag force 6 will be ZEXAL or 5Ds