Card Rulings talk:Colossal Fighter

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

This is the talk page for discussing the page, Card Rulings:Colossal Fighter.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Talk Pages are only for the discussion on how to improve the article. Please post your questions on the Rulings Forum and general discussion on the General Forum.


Please review the rulings for Colossal Fighter's revival effect. From Metagame, it says it can target itself when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. —This unsigned comment was made by Exodiasezwhat (talkcontribs)

It's possible to target himself, like Grandmaster of the Six Samurai selected himself whenever he dead (by opponent's cause). --FredCat Ta.P.F.P.J.R.W.S.Th.P. 21:09, October 25, 2010 (UTC)