Card Rulings talk:Fairy Archer

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

This is the talk page for discussing the page, Card Rulings:Fairy Archer.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Is it just me, or does this cards' current errata and TCG Rulings not actually preclude the infinite repetition of one copy of this card's effect? It states that "During your Main Phase, you can inflict 400 damage to your opponent for each face-up LIGHT monster you control.", but doesn't limit this to once per turn; and it's limiting text - "Only one "Fairy Archer" can have its effect activated per turn" doesn't say that that copy can only use its' effect once per turn. In the OCG it has been Ruled that this means one copy, once per turn, but not in the TCG apparently. I don't know where to look for Rulings, but it seems like one should be found. Poisoni (talkcontribs) 20:26, February 3, 2013 (UTC)

Assume it says: "The effect of "Fairy Archer" can only be used once per turn." They just made an unnoticed mistake. MadRest 20:31, February 3, 2013 (UTC)