Card Rulings talk:Fusion Gate

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

This is the talk page for discussing the page, Card Rulings:Fusion Gate.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Can somebody explain how can Fusion Recovery bring back Fusion Material monsters removed from play by using Fusion Gate??? Its imposible until first the Material monster is returned from the RFP zone to Graveyard. —This unsigned comment was made by Koryuseness (talkcontribs) 07:07, October 25, 2009

Answered here. --Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 22:22, October 25, 2009 (UTC)

--Koryuseness 04:41, October 26, 2009 (UTC) I know is obvious but, maybe can change it a bit adding more information like "in this way the Fusion Monster needs to be in the Graveyard first..." or some like that, because there always some persons that get confuse reading the ruling, though be really obvious.