Card Rulings talk:Koa'ki Meiru Ghoulungulate

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Adding a Ruling Obtained Via E-Mail[edit]

I recently asked Konami via e-mail about whether or not Koa'ki Meiru Ghoulungulate could prevent other Koa'ki Meiru monsters from being destroyed by their own effects. How would I go about citing that in the rulings page?

BTW, the response was, "Ghoulungulate cannot protect them from being destroyed when you don’t pay a cost." --QuartrGuy 23:47, March 24, 2010 (UTC)

While the ruling is true, we only accept ones that appear on official sources or reliable reproductions of official sources. It's the only fool proof way of avoiding incorrect material. I do believe you, but we can't accept rulings that were confirmed by e-mail, since anyone can lie about them. -- Deltaneos (talk) 01:48, March 25, 2010 (UTC)