Card Rulings talk:Mystik Wok

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

mystik wok and king of the skull servants? —This unsigned comment was made by (talkcontribs) 23:38, February 18, 2010

I'm not sure what you're asking, but yes, you can Tribute "King of the Skull Servants" for "Mystik Wok". You will gain LP equal to "King of the Skull Servants"'s ATK or DEF while it was on the field.
It's usually better to ask questions on the Forum, since it's specifically set up so that people can answer your questions. Also, remember to sign your posts with four tildes ~~~~, since that automatically creates a signature for you.
--Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 00:45, February 19, 2010 (UTC)