Card Trivia:Precious Cards from Beyond
- This card is similar to "Advance Draw" and "Trade-In", since it involves drawing 2 cards through a Level 8 monster. The difference is that "Precious Cards from Beyond" lets you draw when the monster is tribute summoned, "Trade-In" requires you to discard the monster to draw the cards, and "Advance Draw" requires you to tribute the monster to draw.
- The two "Precious Cards From Beyond" in this card's artwork probably allude to the (at least) two monsters Tributed and sent to the Graveyard for the high-Level monster's Tribute Summon.
- The Spanish name of this card has an errata: it should be "Allá" instead of "Alla".