Chaos Ruler, the Chaotic Magical Dragon

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Chaos Ruler, the Chaotic Magical Dragon
Japanese
こんとんりゅう カオス・ルーラー
Base
混沌魔龍 カオス・ルーラー
Kana
こんとんまりゅう カオス・ルーラー
Rōmaji
Kontonmaryū Kaosu Rūrā
Translated
Chaos Devil Dragon Chaos Ruler
ChaosRulertheChaoticMagicalDragon-ROTD-EN-ScR-1E.png
Card type

Monster

Attribute

DARK

Types

Dragon / Synchro / Effect

Level

8 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

3000 / 2500

Password

03040496

Effect types

Status

1 Tuner + 1+ non-Tuner monsters
If this card is Synchro Summoned: You can excavate the top 5 cards of your Deck, and if you do, you can add 1 excavated LIGHT or DARK monster to your hand, also send the remaining cards to the GY. You can banish 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your hand and/or GY, except this card; Special Summon this card from your GY, but banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use each effect of "Chaos Ruler, the Chaotic Magical Dragon" once per turn.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-EN043Rise of the DuelistSecret Rare

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Other languages

Name Lore
French Chef du Chaos, le Dragon Magique Chaotique 1 Syntoniseur + 1+ monstre non-Syntoniseur
Si cette carte est Invoquée par Synchronisation : vous pouvez dévoiler les 5 cartes du dessus de votre Deck, et si vous le faites, vous pouvez ajouter 1 monstre LUMIÈRE ou TÉNÈBRES dévoilé à votre main, et aussi, envoyez les cartes restantes au Cimetière. Vous pouvez bannir 1 monstre LUMIÈRE et 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES (cette carte exclue) depuis votre main et/ou Cimetière ; Invoquez Spécialement cette carte depuis votre Cimetière, mais bannissez-la lorsqu'elle quitte le Terrain. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Chef du Chaos, le Dragon Magique Chaotique" qu'une fois par tour.
German Chaosherrscher, der chaotische magische Drache 1 Empfänger + 1+ Nicht-Empfänger-Monster
Falls diese Karte als Synchrobeschwörung beschworen wird: Du kannst die obersten 5 Karten deines Decks ausgraben und falls du dies tust, kannst du deiner Hand 1 ausgegrabenes LICHT oder FINSTERNIS Monster hinzufügen, zusätzlich lege die übrigen Karten auf den Friedhof. Du kannst 1 LICHT Monster und 1 FINSTERNIS Monster von deiner Hand und/oder deinem Friedhof verbannen, außer dieser Karte; beschwöre diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Friedhof, aber verbanne sie, wenn sie das Spielfeld verlässt. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Chaosherrscher, der chaotische magische Drache“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.
Italian Sovrano del Chaos, il Drago Magico Caotico 1 Tuner + 1+ mostri non-Tuner
Se questa carta viene Synchro Evocata: puoi dissotterrare le prime 5 carte del tuo Deck e, se lo fai, puoi aggiungere 1 mostro LUCE o OSCURITÀ dissotterrato alla tua mano, inoltre manda le carte rimanenti al Cimitero. Puoi bandire 1 mostro LUCE e 1 mostro OSCURITÀ dalla tua mano e/o Cimitero, eccetto questa carta; Evoca Specialmente questa carta dal tuo Cimitero, ma bandiscila quando lascia il Terreno. Puoi utilizzare ogni effetto di "Sovrano del Chaos, il Drago Magico Caotico" una sola volta per turno.
Portuguese Governante do Caos, o Dragão Mágico Caótico 1 Regulador + 1+ monstros não-Reguladores
Se este card for Invocado por Invocação-Sincro: você pode escavar os 5 cards do topo do seu Deck e, se isso acontecer, você pode adicionar à sua mão 1 monstro de LUZ ou de TREVAS escavado e, além disso, envie os cards restantes para o Cemitério. Você pode banir 1 monstro de LUZ e 1 de TREVAS da sua mão e/ou do Cemitério, exceto este card; Invoque este card por Invocação-Especial do seu Cemitério, mas bana-o quando ele deixar o campo. Você só pode usar cada efeito de "Governante do Caos, o Dragão Mágico Caótico" uma vez por turno.
Spanish Soberano del Caos, el Dragón Mágico Caótico 1 Cantante + 1+ monstruos que no sean Cantantes
Si esta carta es Invocada por Sincronía: puedes excavar las 5 cartas de la parte superior de tu Deck y, si lo haces, puedes añadir a tu mano 1 monstruo de LUZ u OSCURIDAD excavado, y además manda el resto de cartas al Cementerio. Puedes desterrar 1 monstruo de LUZ y 1 de OSCURIDAD en tu mano y/o Cementerio, excepto esta carta; Invoca esta carta de Modo Especial desde tu Cementerio, pero destiérrala cuando deje el Campo. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Soberano del Caos, el Dragón Mágico Caótico" una vez por turno.
Japanese こんとんりゅう カオス・ルーラー チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードがS召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。自分のデッキの上からカードを5枚めくる。その中から光・闇属性モンスター1体を選んで手札に加える事ができる。残りのカードは墓地へ送る。②:このカード以外の光・闇属性モンスターを1体ずつ、自分の手札・墓地から除外して発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合に除外される。
Kontonmaryū Kaosu Rūrā
Chaos Devil Dragon Chaos Ruler
Korean 혼돈마룡 카오스 룰러 튜너 + 튜너 이외의 몬스터 1장 이상
이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 이 카드가 싱크로 소환에 성공했을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 자신의 덱 위에서 카드를 5장 넘긴다. 그 중에서 빛 / 어둠 속성 몬스터 1장을 고르고 패에 넣을 수 있다. 남은 카드는 묘지로 보낸다. ②: 이 카드 이외의 빛 / 어둠 속성 몬스터를 1장씩, 자신의 패 / 묘지에서 제외하고 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드를 묘지에서 특수 소환한다. 이 효과로 특수 소환한 이 카드는, 필드에서 벗어났을 경우에 제외된다.
Hondonmaryong Kaoseu Rulleo

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-FR043Rise of the DuelistL'Ascension du DuellisteSecret Rare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-DE043Rise of the DuelistRise of the DuelistSecret Rare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-IT043Rise of the DuelistAscesa del DuellanteSecret Rare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-PT043Rise of the DuelistAscensão do DuelistaSecret Rare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-SP043Rise of the DuelistAlzamiento del DuelistaSecret Rare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2020-04-18ROTD-JP043Rise of the Duelistライズ・オブ・ザ・デュエリストUltra Rare
Secret Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare
Ultimate Rare
Holographic Rare
2020-04-18ROTD-JP043Rise of the Duelist +1 Bonus Packライズ・オブ・ザ・デュエリスト+1プラスワンボーナスパックUltra Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2020-07-29ROTD-KR043Rise of the Duelist라이즈 오브 더 듀얼리스트Ultra Rare
Secret Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare
Ultimate Rare
Holographic Rare
2020-07-29ROTD-KR043Rise of the Duelist +1 Bonus Pack라이즈 오브 더 듀얼리스트 스페셜 팩Ultra Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare