Dharc the Dark Charmer, Gloomy

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2022-02-10BACH-EN049Battle of ChaosSuper Rare
Starlight Rare

Search categories

Other languages

Language NameLore
French Dharc la Charmeuse des Ténèbres Obscures

2 monstres (un monstre TÉNÈBRES inclus)
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Familier Possédé".)
Vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES dans le Cimetière de votre adversaire ; Invoquez-le Spécialement dans votre zone pointée par cette carte. Si cette carte Invoquée par Lien est détruite au combat, ou détruite par un effet de carte de l'adversaire tant qu'elle est dans la Zone Monstre de son propriétaire : vous pouvez ajouter 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES avec max. 1500 DEF depuis votre Deck à votre main. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Dharc la Charmeuse des Ténèbres Obscures" qu'une fois par tour.

German Dharc, der finstere Zauberer in düster

2 Monster, darunter ein FINSTERNIS Monster
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Vertrauten“-Karte und als „Verzaubererin“-Karte behandelt.)
Du kannst 1 FINSTERNIS Monster im Friedhof deines Gegners wählen; beschwöre es als Spezialbeschwörung in deine Zone, auf die diese Karte zeigt. Falls diese als Linkbeschwörung beschworene Karte durch Kampf zerstört wird oder durch einen Karteneffekt eines Gegners zerstört wird, solange sie in der Monsterzone ihres Besitzers liegt: Du kannst deiner Hand 1 FINSTERNIS Monster mit 1500 oder weniger DEF von deinem Deck hinzufügen. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Dharc, der finstere Zauberer in düster“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.

Italian Dharc l'Ammaliatore Oscuro, Tenebroso

2 mostri, compreso un mostro OSCURITÀ
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Posseduto dal Famiglio".)
Puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro OSCURITÀ nel Cimitero del tuo avversario; Evocalo Specialmente in una tua zona puntata da questa carta. Se questa carta Evocata Link viene distrutta in battaglia, o viene distrutta dall'effetto di una carta dell'avversario mentre è nella Zona Mostri del suo proprietario: puoi aggiungere 1 mostro OSCURITÀ con DEF 1500 o inferiore dal tuo Deck alla tua mano. Puoi utilizzare ogni effetto di "Dharc l'Ammaliatore Oscuro, Tenebroso" una sola volta per turno.

Portuguese Dharc, o Encantador das Trevas, Sombrio

2 monstros, incluindo um monstro de TREVAS
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Espírito-Possuído".)
Você pode escolher 1 monstro de TREVAS no Cemitério do seu oponente; Invoque-o por Invocação-Especial em uma zona sua para a qual este card apontar. Se este card Invocado por Invocação-Link for destruído em batalha, ou for destruído por um efeito de card do oponente enquanto estiver na Zona de Monstros do seu dono: você pode adicionar 1 monstro de TREVAS com 1500 ou menos de DEF do seu Deck à sua mão. Você só pode usar cada efeito de "Dharc, o Encantador das Trevas, Sombrio" uma vez por turno.

Spanish Dharc el Encantador Oscuro, Sombrío

2 monstruos, incluyendo un monstruo de OSCURIDAD
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Familiar Poseído").
Puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD en el Cementerio de tu adversario; Invócalo de Modo Especial a tu zona a la que apunte esta carta. Si esta carta Invocada por Enlace es destruida en batalla, o es destruida por el efecto de una carta del adversario mientras está en la Zona de Monstruos de su dueño: puedes añadir a tu mano 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD con 1500 DEF o menos en tu Deck. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Dharc el Encantador Oscuro, Sombrío" una vez por turno.

Japanese あんえいやみれい使つかいダルク

闇属性モンスターを含むモンスター2体
このカード名はルール上「憑依装着」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:相手の墓地の闇属性モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターをこのカードのリンク先となる自分フィールドに特殊召喚する。②:リンク召喚したこのカードが戦闘または相手の効果で破壊された場合に発動できる。デッキから守備力1500以下の闇属性モンスター1体を手札に加える。

An'ei no Yamireitsukai Daruku
Dharc the Gloomy Dark Spirit Charmer
Korean 암영의 암령사 달크

어둠 속성 몬스터를 포함하는 몬스터 2장
이 카드명은 룰상 "빙의장착" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 상대 묘지의 어둠 속성 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 이 카드의 링크 앞이 되는 자신 필드에 특수 소환한다. ②: 링크 소환한 이 카드가 전투 또는 상대 효과로 파괴되었을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 덱에서 수비력 1500 이하의 어둠 속성 몬스터 1장을 패에 넣는다.

Amyeong-ui Annyeongsa Dalkeu

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2022-02-10BACH-FR049Battle of ChaosLa Bataille du ChaosSuper Rare
Starlight Rare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2022-02-10BACH-DE049Battle of ChaosBattle of ChaosSuper Rare
Starlight Rare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2022-02-10BACH-IT049Battle of ChaosBattaglia del ChaosSuper Rare
Starlight Rare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2022-02-10BACH-PT049Battle of ChaosBatalha do CaosSuper Rare
Starlight Rare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2022-02-10BACH-SP049Battle of ChaosBatalla del CaosSuper Rare
Starlight Rare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2021-10-16BACH-JP049Battle of Chaosバトル・オブ・カオスSuper Rare
Secret Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare
2021-10-16BACH-JP049Battle of Chaos +1 Bonus Packバトル・オブ・カオス+1プラスワンボーナスパックSuper Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2022-01-19BACH-KR049Battle of Chaos배틀 오브 카오스Super Rare
Secret Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare
2022-01-19BACH-KR049Battle of Chaos +1 Bonus Pack배틀 오브 카오스 스페셜 팩Super Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare