Dinomight Powerload, the Dracoslayer

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Dinomight Powerload, the Dracoslayer
Japanese
りゅうけんダイナマイトパワーロード
Base
竜剣士ダイナマイトP
Kana
りゅうけんしダイナマイトパワーロード
Rōmaji
Ryūkenshi Dainamaito Pawārōdo
Translated
Dinomight Powerload, the Dragon Swordsman
DinomightPowerloadtheDracoslayer-DABL-JP-C.png
Card type Monster
Attribute WATER
Types Machine / Pendulum / Effect
Level 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Pendulum Scale Pendulum Scale.png 6
ATK / DEF 1700 / 1800
Password 28720123
Effect types
Pendulum Effect
Monster Effect
Status
Pendulum Effect
You can target 1 "Dracoslayer" or "Dinomist" card in your other Pendulum Zone; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "Dinomight Powerload, the Dracoslayer" once per turn.
Monster Effect
(This card is always treated as a "Dinomist" card.)
If this card is Tributed: You can add 1 face-up "Dracoslayer" or "Dinomist" Pendulum Monster from your Extra Deck to your hand, except "Dinomight Powerload, the Dracoslayer". You can only use this effect of "Dinomight Powerload, the Dracoslayer" once per turn.

Search categories

Related to archetypes and series
True Draco

Other languages

Language NameLore
Japanese りゅうけんダイナマイトパワーロード
ペンデュラムこう
このカード名のP効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:もう片方の自分のPゾーンの、「竜剣士」カードまたは「ダイナミスト」カード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードを特殊召喚する。
モンスターのこう
このカード名はルール上「ダイナミスト」カードとしても扱う。このカード名のモンスター効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードがリリースされた場合に発動できる。自分のEXデッキから「竜剣士ダイナマイトP」以外の表側表示の、「竜剣士」Pモンスターまたは「ダイナミスト」Pモンスター1体を手札に加える。
Ryūkenshi Dainamaito Pawārōdo
Dinomight Powerload, the Dragon Swordsman

Sets

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2022-07-16DABL-JP024Darkwing Blastダークウィング・ブラストCommon