|This forum thread has been unedited for 3285 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Does Eclipse Wyvern get the effect, if she's detached for an Xyz Effect?
- Yes.--Lê (talk • contribs) 08:32, May 15, 2012 (UTC)
- Yeah, it was on her ruling page. Anyway, what if I had tributed an Xyz with an Eclipse still attached? I'm guessing that her effect would activate? --18.104.22.168 (talk) 12:31, May 15, 2012 (UTC)
- All Eclipse Wyvern cares about is being sent to the Graveyard. It does not care if it was on the field before or not. Also, its effect cannot Miss the Timing since it is not optional.
- So it is basically the same as Dandylion.
- So, yes to all above questions. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 12:43, May 15, 2012 (UTC)