|This forum thread has been unedited for 3613 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
I was deuling a few days ago and tried to usa gale dogra to put my majestic red dragon in the graveyard, then put it in my hand using monster reincarnation. My opponent said that was against the rules to put a syncro monster in my hand. Is that true?
Synchro Monsters can never be in your hand for any reason. It's a rule. Monster Reincarnation would return it to the Extra Deck. Skullvarnish (talk • contribs) 19:10, August 23, 2010 (UTC)