|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Good combo?|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signatures and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 3924 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
If your opponent attacks attacks a face-down Mystic Lamp you control and you use it's effect to redirect the attack to an opponents monster, can you then tribute Mystic Lamp for Crush Card Virus?--22.214.171.124 (talk) 05:40, September 18, 2010 (UTC)
Uh, what??? The effect of Mystic Lamp is "This monster may attack your opponent's Life Points directly." What does it have to do with that?
In case you are talking about Ancient Lamp, if you activate the effect of Ancient Lamp, then it won't be destroyed by battle and you can tribute it with Crush Card Virus afterwards.-- 06:46, September 18, 2010 (UTC)