|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Nature~|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signatures and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 3941 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
I have a face-up Naturia Rosewhip and a Tytannial, Princess of Camellias, my opponent activated a card which is negated by tytannial. Now, can my opponent activate spell or trap cards once more?... because as far as I know Tytannial, Princess of Camellias only negates the activation of the effect of a card not the activation of the card itself.??????Ty for any response.Qstation 12:55, February 20, 2010 (UTC)
Tytannial, Princess of Camellias will negate the activation and the effect of the card. So if you tribute Tytannial, Princess of Camellias to negate the card then your opponent cannot activate another spell or trap card. However, if you tribute Naturia Rosewhip then your opponent can activate another spell or trap since the effect of Naturia Rosewhip dissappears since it's no longer on the field. Hope this helps!--Waz4liverpool 13:15, February 20, 2010 (UTC)
- See Card Rulings:Naturia Rosewhip:
- Your opponent's card's activation is negated, so he can activate another card.
- --Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 20:04, February 20, 2010 (UTC)