Ignis Phoenix, the Dracoslayer

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Ignis Phoenix, the Dracoslayer
Japanese
りゅうけんイグニスフェニックス
Base
竜剣士イグニスP
Kana
りゅうけんしイグニスフェニックス
Rōmaji
Ryūkenshi Igunisu Fenikkusu
Translated
Ignis Phoenix, the Dragon Swordsman
IgnisPhoenixtheDracoslayer-DABL-JP-SR.png
Card type Monster
Attribute FIRE
Types Warrior / Pendulum / Effect
Level 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Pendulum Scale Pendulum Scale.png 7
ATK / DEF 1700 / 1900
Password 56347375
Effect types
Pendulum Effect
Monster Effect
Status
Pendulum Effect
During your Main Phase: You can shuffle 1 face-up Pendulum Monster from your Extra Deck into the Deck, then add 1 "Dracoslayer" or "Igknight" monster from your Deck to your hand, except a Pendulum Monster. You can only use this effect of "Ignis Phoenix, the Dracoslayer" once per turn.
Monster Effect
(This card is always treated as an "Igknight" card.)
If this card on the field is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon 1 "Dracoslayer" or "Igknight" monster from your Deck, except "Ignis Phoenix, the Dracoslayer", and if you do, it is treated as a Tuner. You can only use this effect of "Ignis Phoenix, the Dracoslayer" once per turn.

Search categories

Related to archetypes and series
True Draco

Other languages

Language NameLore
Japanese りゅうけんイグニスフェニックス
ペンデュラムこう
このカード名のP効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分メインフェイズに発動できる。自分のEXデッキから表側表示のPモンスター1体をデッキに戻す。その後、Pモンスター以外の、「竜剣士」モンスターまたは「イグナイト」モンスター1体をデッキから手札に加える。
モンスターのこう
このカード名はルール上「イグナイト」カードとしても扱う。このカード名のモンスター効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:フィールドのこのカードが戦闘・効果で破壊された場合に発動できる。デッキから「竜剣士イグニスP」以外の、「竜剣士」モンスターまたは「イグナイト」モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターはチューナーとして扱う。
Ryūkenshi Igunisu Fenikkusu
Ignis Phoenix, the Dragon Swordsman

Sets

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2022-07-16DABL-JP022Darkwing Blastダークウィング・ブラストSuper Rare
Secret Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare
2022-07-16DABL-JP022Darkwing Blast +1 Bonus Packダークウィング・ブラスト+1プラスワンボーナスパックSuper Rare
Prismatic Secret Rare