Magellanica, the Deep Sea City

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Magellanica, the Deep Sea City
Japanese
しんかいみやこ マガラニカ
Base
深海の都 マガラニカ
Kana
しんかいのみやこ マガラニカ
Rōmaji
Shinkai no Miyako Magaranika
MagellanicatheDeepSeaCity-ROTD-EN-SR-1E.png
Card type

Spell

Property

Field

Password

26534688

Effect types

Status

(This card's name is always treated as "Umi".)
When this card is activated: You can place 1 WATER monster from your Deck on top of your Deck. Once per turn: You can target 1 WATER monster you control; increase its Level by 1 or 2 until the end of this turn (even if this card leaves the field). Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you Special Summon a WATER Synchro Monster: You can look at your opponent's hand, and if you do, banish 1 card from it face-up until the End Phase.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-EN059Rise of the DuelistSuper Rare

Search categories

Other languages

Name Lore
French Magellanica, la Cité des Profondeurs (Le nom de cette carte est toujours traité comme "Umi".)
Lorsque cette carte est activée : vous pouvez placer 1 monstre EAU depuis votre Deck au-dessus de votre Deck. Une fois par tour : vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre EAU que vous contrôlez ; jusqu'à la fin de ce tour (même si cette carte quitte le Terrain), augmentez son Niveau de 1 ou 2. Une fois par tour, durant votre Main Phase, si vous Invoquez Spécialement un Monstre Synchro EAU : vous pouvez regarder la main de votre adversaire, et si vous le faites, bannissez-en 1 carte face recto jusqu'à la End Phase.
German Magellanica, die Tiefsee-Stadt (Der Name dieser Karte wird immer als „Umi“ behandelt.)
Wenn diese Karte aktiviert wird: Du kannst 1 WASSER Monster von deinem Deck auf dein Deck legen. Einmal pro Spielzug: Du kannst 1 WASSER Monster wählen, das du kontrollierst; erhöhe seine Stufe bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs um 1 oder 2 (selbst falls diese Karte das Spielfeld verlässt). Einmal pro Spielzug, während deiner Main Phase, falls du ein WASSER Synchromonster als Spezialbeschwörung beschwörst: Du kannst dir die Hand deines Gegners ansehen und falls du dies tust, verbanne 1 Karte davon offen bis zur End Phase.
Italian Magallanica, la Città del Mare Profondo (Il nome di questa carta viene sempre considerato come "Umi".)
Quando questa carta viene attivata: puoi mettere 1 mostro ACQUA dal tuo Deck in cima al tuo Deck. Una volta per turno: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro ACQUA che controlli; aumenta il suo Livello di 1 o 2 fino alla fine di questo turno (anche se questa carta lascia il Terreno). Una volta per turno, durante la tua Main Phase, se Evochi Specialmente un Mostro Synchro ACQUA: puoi guardare la mano del tuo avversario e, se lo fai, bandisci 1 carta da essa scoperta fino alla End Phase.
Portuguese Magelhanica, a Cidade do Mar-Profundo (O nome deste card deve ser sempre considerado como "Umi".)
Quando este card for ativado: você pode colocar 1 monstro de ÁGUA do seu Deck no topo do seu Deck. Uma vez por turno: você pode escolher 1 monstro de ÁGUA que você controla; aumente o Nível dele em 1 ou 2 até o final deste turno (mesmo que este card deixe o campo). Uma vez por turno, durante sua Fase Principal, se você Invocar por Invocação-Especial um Monstro Sincro de ÁGUA: você pode olhar a mão do seu oponente e, se isso acontecer, até a Fase Final, bana 1 card da mão dele com a face para cima.
Spanish Magellánica, la Ciudad del Océano Profundo (El nombre de esta carta se trata siempre como "Umi").
Cuando esta carta es activada: puedes poner en la parte superior de tu Deck 1 monstruo de AGUA en tu Deck. Una vez por turno: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo de AGUA que controles; aumenta su Nivel en 1 o 2 hasta el final de este turno (aun si esta carta deja el Campo). Una vez por turno, durante tu Main Phase, si Invocas de Modo Especial un Monstruo de Sincronía de AGUA: puedes mirar la mano de tu adversario y, si lo haces, destierra 1 carta de ella boca arriba hasta la End Phase.
Japanese しんかいみやこ マガラニカ このカード名はルール上「海」として扱う。①:このカードの発動時の効果処理として、デッキから水属性モンスター1体を選んでデッキの一番上に置く事ができる。②:1ターンに1度、自分フィールドの水属性モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターのレベルをターン終了時まで1つまたは2つ上げる。③:1ターンに1度、自分メインフェイズに、自分が水属性Sモンスターの特殊召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。相手の手札を確認し、その中からカード1枚を選んでエンドフェイズまで表側表示で除外する。
Shinkai no Miyako Magaranika
Korean 심해의 도시 마가라니카 이 카드명은 룰상 "바다"로 취급한다. ①: 이 카드의 발동시의 효과 처리로서, 덱에서 물 속성 몬스터 1장을 고르고 덱 맨 위에 놓을 수 있다. ②: 1턴에 1번, 자신 필드의 물 속성 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터의 레벨을 턴 종료시까지 1개 또는 2개 올린다. ③: 1턴에 1번, 자신 메인 페이즈에, 자신이 물 속성 싱크로 몬스터의 특수 소환에 성공했을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 상대의 패를 확인하고, 그 중에서 카드 1장을 골라 엔드 페이즈까지 앞면 표시로 제외한다.
Simhae-ui Dosi Magaranika

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-FR059Rise of the DuelistL'Ascension du DuellisteSuper Rare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-DE059Rise of the DuelistRise of the DuelistSuper Rare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-IT059Rise of the DuelistAscesa del DuellanteSuper Rare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-PT059Rise of the DuelistAscensão do DuelistaSuper Rare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2020-08-06ROTD-SP059Rise of the DuelistAlzamiento del DuelistaSuper Rare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2020-04-18ROTD-JP059Rise of the Duelistライズ・オブ・ザ・デュエリストCommon

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2020-07-29ROTD-KR059Rise of the Duelist라이즈 오브 더 듀얼리스트Common