Judge of the Ice Barrier

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Judge of the Ice Barrier
Japanese
ひょうけっかいじょう
Base
氷結界の浄玻璃
Kana
ひょうけっかいのじょうはり
Rōmaji
Hyōkekkai no Jōhari
Translated
Mirror Judge of the Ice Barrier
JudgeoftheIceBarrier-LIOV-EN-C-1E.png
Card type Monster
Attribute WATER
Types Warrior / Effect
Level 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 1800 / 900
Password 53535814
Effect types

Status

While you control another "Ice Barrier" monster, each time your opponent activates a card or effect by paying LP, they lose 500 LP. You can only use each of the following effects of "Judge of the Ice Barrier" once per turn. You can target 1 or 2 "Ice Barrier" monsters in your GY and 1 or 2 cards in your opponent's GY; shuffle them into the Deck. If you control an "Ice Barrier" monster: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 Attack Position monster on the field; change it to Defense Position.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2021-06-03LIOV-EN020Lightning OverdriveCommon

Search categories

Related to archetypes and series
Gishki

Other languages

Language NameLore
French Juge de la Barrière de Glace

Tant que vous contrôlez un autre monstre "Barrière de Glace", chaque fois que votre adversaire active une carte ou un effet en payant des LP, il perd 500 LP. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chacun des effets suivants de "Juge de la Barrière de Glace" qu'une fois par tour. Vous pouvez cibler 1 ou 2 monstres "Barrière de Glace" dans votre Cimetière, et 1 ou 2 cartes dans le Cimetière de votre adversaire ; mélangez-les dans le Deck. Si vous contrôlez un monstre "Barrière de Glace" : vous pouvez bannir cette carte depuis votre Cimetière, puis ciblez 1 monstre en Position d'Attaque sur le Terrain ; changez-le en Position de Défense.

German Richterin der Eisbarriere

Solange du ein anderes „Eisbarriere“-Monster kontrollierst, verliert dein Gegner jedes Mal, wenn er eine Karte oder einen Effekt aktiviert, indem er LP zahlt, 500 LP. Du kannst jeden der folgenden Effekte von „Richterin der Eisbarriere“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. Du kannst 1 oder 2 „Eisbarriere“-Monster in deinem Friedhof und 1 oder 2 Karten im Friedhof deines Gegners wählen; mische sie ins Deck. Falls du ein „Eisbarriere“-Monster kontrollierst: Du kannst diese Karte von deinem Friedhof verbannen und dann 1 Monster in Angriffsposition auf dem Spielfeld wählen; ändere es in die Verteidigungsposition.

Italian Giudice della Barriera di Ghiaccio

Mentre controlli un altro mostro "Barriera di Ghiaccio", ogni volta che il tuo avversario attiva una carta o un effetto pagando LP, perde 500 LP. Puoi utilizzare ognuno dei seguenti effetti di "Giudice della Barriera di Ghiaccio" una sola volta per turno. Puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 o 2 mostri "Barriera di Ghiaccio" nel tuo Cimitero e 1 o 2 carte nel Cimitero del tuo avversario; mischiali nel Deck. Se controlli un mostro "Barriera di Ghiaccio": puoi bandire questa carta dal tuo Cimitero, poi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro in Posizione di Attacco sul Terreno; mettilo in Posizione di Difesa.

Portuguese Juíza da Barreira de Gelo

Enquanto você controlar outro monstro "Barreira de Gelo", sempre que seu oponente ativar um card ou efeito ao pagar PV, ele perde 500 PV. Você só pode usar cada um dos seguintes efeitos de "Juíza da Barreira de Gelo" uma vez por turno. Você pode escolher 1 ou 2 monstros "Barreira de Gelo" no seu Cemitério e 1 ou 2 cards no Cemitério do seu oponente; embaralhe-os no Deck. Se você controlar um monstro "Barreira de Gelo": você pode banir este card do seu Cemitério e, depois, escolha 1 monstro em Posição de Ataque no campo; coloque-o em Posição de Defesa.

Spanish Jueza de la Barrera de Hielo

Mientras controles otro monstruo "Barrera de Hielo", cada vez que tu adversario active una carta o efecto pagando LP, pierde 500 LP. Sólo puedes usar cada uno de los siguientes efectos de "Jueza de la Barrera de Hielo" una vez por turno. Puedes seleccionar 1 o 2 monstruos "Barrera de Hielo" en tu Cementerio y 1 o 2 cartas en el Cementerio de tu adversario; barájalos al Deck. Si controlas un monstruo "Barrera de Hielo": puedes desterrar esta carta en tu Cementerio, y después seleccionar 1 monstruo en Posición de Ataque en el Campo; cámbialo a Posición de Defensa.

Japanese ひょうけっかいじょう

このカード名の②③の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分フィールドに他の「氷結界」モンスターが存在する限り、相手がLPを払ってカードの効果を発動する度に相手は500LPを失う。②:自分の墓地の「氷結界」モンスター及び相手の墓地のカードをそれぞれ2枚まで対象として発動できる。そのカードを持ち主のデッキに戻す。③:自分フィールドに「氷結界」モンスターが存在する場合、墓地のこのカードを除外し、フィールドの攻撃表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを守備表示にする。

Hyōkekkai no Jōhari
Mirror Judge of the Ice Barrier
Korean 빙결계의 정파리

이 카드명의 ②③의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 자신 필드에 다른 "빙결계" 몬스터가 존재하는 한, 상대가 LP를 지불하고 카드의 효과를 발동할 때마다 상대는 500 LP를 상실한다. ②: 자신 묘지의 "빙결계" 몬스터 및 상대 묘지의 카드를 각각 2장까지 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 카드를 주인의 덱으로 되돌린다. ③: 자신 필드에 "빙결계" 몬스터가 존재할 경우, 묘지의 이 카드를 제외하고, 필드의 공격 표시 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하여 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 수비 표시로 한다.

Binggyeolgye-ui Jeongpari

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2021-06-03LIOV-FR020Lightning OverdriveFoudre AmplifiéeCommon

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2021-06-03LIOV-DE020Lightning OverdriveLightning OverdriveCommon

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2021-06-03LIOV-IT020Lightning OverdriveIperattività FulmineCommon

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2021-06-03LIOV-PT020Lightning OverdriveExaustão RelâmpagoCommon

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2021-06-03LIOV-SP020Lightning OverdriveFuria de RelámpagosCommon

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2021-01-16LIOV-JP020Lightning Overdriveライトニング・オーバードライブCommon

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2021-04-16LIOV-KR020Lightning Overdrive라이트닝 오버드라이브Common