Necro Synchron

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Necro Synchron
Japanese
ネクロ・シンクロン
Rōmaji
Nekuro Shinkuron
NecroSynchron-LED8-EN-UR-1E.png
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Machine / Tuner / Effect
Level 2 CG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 200 / 400
Password 48421595
Effect types

Status

This card's name becomes "Fleur Synchron" while on the field or in the GY. You can only use each of the following effects of "Necro Synchron" once per turn. You can target 1 other face-up monster you control; increase its Level by 2 until the end of this turn. If this card is sent to the GY as Synchro Material for a WIND monster: You can Special Summon 1 Level 1 Plant monster from your Deck.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2021-10-28LED8-EN023Legendary Duelists: Synchro StormUltra Rare

Search categories

Related to archetypes and series
Fleur
Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Other languages

Language NameLore
French Nécro Synchronique

Le nom de cette carte devient "Fleur Synchronique" tant qu'elle est sur le Terrain ou dans le Cimetière. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chacun des effets suivants de "Nécro Synchronique" qu'une fois par tour. Vous pouvez cibler 1 autre monstre face recto que vous contrôlez ; jusqu'à la fin de ce tour, augmentez son Niveau de 2. Si cette carte est envoyée au Cimetière comme Matériel Synchro pour un monstre VENT : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement 1 monstre Plante de Niveau 1 depuis votre Deck.

German Nekrosynchron

Der Name dieser Karte wird zu „Blumensynchronisierer“, solange sie auf dem Spielfeld oder im Friedhof liegt. Du kannst jeden der folgenden Effekte von „Nekrosynchron“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. Du kannst 1 anderes offenes Monster wählen, das du kontrollierst; erhöhe seine Stufe bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs um 2. Falls diese Karte als Synchromaterial für ein WIND Monster auf den Friedhof gelegt wird: Du kannst 1 Pflanze-Monster der Stufe 1 als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Deck beschwören.

Italian Necro Synchron

Il nome di questa carta diventa "Fiore Synchron" mentre è sul Terreno o nel Cimitero. Puoi utilizzare ognuno dei seguenti effetti di "Necro Synchron" una sola volta per turno. Puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 altro mostro scoperto che controlli; aumenta il suo Livello di 2 fino alla fine di questo turno. Se questa carta viene mandata al Cimitero come Materiale Synchro per mostro VENTO: puoi Evocare Specialmente 1 mostro Pianta di Livello 1 dal tuo Deck.

Portuguese Necro Sincron

O nome deste card se torna "Fleur Sincron" enquanto estiver no campo ou no Cemitério. Você só pode usar cada um dos seguintes efeitos de "Necro Sincron" uma vez por turno. Você pode escolher 1 outro monstro com a face para cima que você controla; aumente o Nível dele em 2 até o final deste turno. Se este card for enviado para o Cemitério como Matéria Sincro para um monstro de VENTO: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 monstro Planta de Nível 1 do seu Deck.

Spanish Sincrón Necro

El nombre de esta carta se convierte en "Sincrón de la Flor" mientras está en el Campo o en el Cementerio. Sólo puedes usar cada uno de los siguientes efectos de "Sincrón Necro" una vez por turno. Puedes seleccionar otro monstruo boca arriba que controles; aumenta su Nivel en 2 hasta el final de este turno. Si esta carta es mandada al Cementerio como Material de Sincronía para un monstruo de VIENTO: puedes Invocar de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck, 1 monstruo Planta de Nivel 1.

Japanese ネクロ・シンクロン

このカード名の②③の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードのカード名は、フィールド・墓地に存在する限り「フルール・シンクロン」として扱う。②:このカード以外の自分フィールドの表側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターのレベルをターン終了時まで2つ上げる。③:このカードが風属性SモンスターのS素材として墓地へ送られた場合に発動できる。デッキから植物族・レベル1モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。

Nekuro Shinkuron
Korean 네크로 싱크론

이 카드명의 ②③의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 이 카드의 카드명은, 필드 / 묘지에 존재하는 한 "플뢰르 싱크론"으로 취급한다. ②: 이 카드 이외의 자신 필드의 앞면 표시 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터의 레벨을 턴 종료시까지 2개 올린다. ③: 이 카드가 바람 속성 싱크로 몬스터의 싱크로 소재로서 묘지로 보내졌을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 덱에서 식물족 / 레벨 1 몬스터 1장을 특수 소환한다.

Nekeuro Singkeuron
Simplified Chinese 死之同步士

此卡名的②③效果1回合仅可各使用1次。①:此卡只要存在于场上・墓地,卡名视为"花之同步士"。②:以自己场上此卡以外的1只表侧表示怪兽为对象可以发动。该怪兽的等级直至回合结束时为止上升2。③:此卡作为风属性同步怪兽的同步素材被送至墓地的情况下可以发动。从牌组将1只植物族・等级1怪兽特殊召唤。

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2021-10-28LED8-FR023Legendary Duelists: Synchro StormDuellistes Légendaires : La Tempête SynchroUltra Rare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2021-10-28LED8-DE023Legendary Duelists: Synchro StormLegendary Duelists: Synchro StormUltra Rare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2021-10-28LED8-IT023Legendary Duelists: Synchro StormDuellanti Leggendari: Tempesta SynchroUltra Rare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2021-10-28LED8-PT023Legendary Duelists: Synchro StormDuelistas Lendários: Tempestade SincroUltra Rare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2021-10-28LED8-SP023Legendary Duelists: Synchro StormDuelistas Legendarios: Tormenta SincroUltra Rare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2021-05-22DP25-JP022Duelist Pack: Duelists of Whirlwindデュエリストパック -しっぷうのデュエリストへんSuper Rare
Secret Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2021-08-25DP25-KR022Duelist Pack: Duelists of Whirlwind듀얼리스트 팩 -질풍의 듀얼리스트 편-Super Rare
Secret Rare

Simplified Chinese

ReleaseNumberSetSimplified Chinese nameRarity
2022-04-30DP25-KR028Duelist Pack: Duelists of Whirlwind决斗者包 -疾风的决斗者篇- 扩充版Super Rare
Secret Rare