Pacifis, the Phantasm City

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Pacifis, the Phantasm City
Japanese
げんおうみやこ パシフィス
Base
幻煌の都 パシフィス
Kana
げんおうのみやこ パシフィス
Rōmaji
Gen'ō no Miyako Pashifisu
PacifisthePhantasmCity-MACR-EN-R-1E.png
Card type

Spell

Property

Field

Password

02819435

Effect types

Status

(This card's name is always treated as "Umi".)
You cannot Normal or Special Summon Effect Monsters the turn you activate either of this card's effects (even if this card leaves the field). Once per turn, if you Normal or Special Summon exactly 1 Normal Monster (and no other cards): Add 1 "Phantasm Spiral" card from your Deck to your hand. If your opponent activates a card or effect (except during the Damage Step), and you control no Tokens: You can Special Summon 1 "Phantasm Spiral Token" (Wyrm-Type/WATER/Level 8/ATK 2000/DEF 2000).

English sets

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2017-05-04MACR-EN056Maximum CrisisRare

Search categories

Stat changes
Name condition
Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Other languages

Name Lore
French Pacifis, la Cité Spectre (Le nom de cette carte est toujours traité comme "Umi".)
Vous ne pouvez Invoquer ni Normalement ni Spécialement de Monstres à Effet le tour où vous activez un effet de cette carte (même si cette carte quitte le Terrain). Une fois par tour, si vous Invoquez Normalement ou Spécialement exactement 1 Monstre Normal (et aucune autre carte) : ajoutez 1 carte "Spirale Spectre" depuis votre Deck à votre main. Si votre adversaire active une carte ou un effet (sauf durant la Damage Step), et que vous ne contrôlez aucun Jeton : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement 1 "Jeton Spirale Spectre" (Type Wyrm/EAU/Niveau 8/ATK 2000/DEF 2000).
German Pacifis, die Phantasmastadt (Der Name dieser Karte wird immer als „Umi“ behandelt.)
Du kannst in dem Spielzug, in dem du einen der Effekte dieser Karte aktivierst, keine Effektmonster als Normal- oder Spezialbeschwörung beschwören (selbst falls diese Karte das Spielfeld verlässt). Einmal pro Spielzug, falls du genau 1 Normales Monster (und keine anderen Karten) als Normal- oder Spezialbeschwörung beschwörst: Füge deiner Hand 1 „Phantasmaspiral“-Karte von deinem Deck hinzu. Falls dein Gegner eine Karte oder einen Effekt aktiviert (außer während des Damage Steps) und du keine Spielmarken kontrollierst: Du kannst 1 „Phantasmaspiral-Spielmarke“ (Typ Wyrm/WASSER/Stufe 8/ATK 2000/DEF 2000) als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören.
Italian Pacifis, la Città Fantasmatica (Il nome di questa carta viene sempre considerato come "Umi".)
Non puoi Evocare Normalmente o Specialmente Mostri con Effetto nel turno in cui attivi uno dei due effetti di questa carta (anche se questa carta lascia il Terreno). Una volta per turno, se Evochi Normalmente o Specialmente esattamente 1 Mostro Normale (e nessuna altra carta): aggiungi 1 carta "Spirale Fantasmatica" dal tuo Deck alla tua mano. Se il tuo avversario attiva una carta o un effetto (eccetto durante il Damage Step) e tu non controlli nessun Segna-Mostro: puoi Evocare Specialmente 1 "Segna-Spirale Fantasmatica" (Tipo Wyrm/ACQUA/Livello 8/ATK 2000/DEF 2000).
Portuguese Pacifis, a Cidade Fantasma (O nome deste card deve ser sempre considerado como "Umi".)
Você não pode Invocar Monstros de Efeito por Invocação-Normal ou Especial no turno em que ativar quaisquer dos efeitos deste card (mesmo que este card deixe o campo). Uma vez por turno, se você Invocar por Invocação-Normal ou Especial exatamente 1 Monstro Normal (e nenhum outro card): adicione 1 card "Fantasma Espiral" do seu Deck à sua mão. Se seu oponente ativar um card ou efeito (exceto durante a Etapa de Dano) e você não controlar nenhuma Ficha: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 "Ficha de Fantasma Espiral" (Tipo Wyrm/ÁGUA/Nível 8/ATK 2000/DEF 2000).
Spanish Pacifis, la Ciudad Fantasma (El nombre de esta carta se trata siempre como "Umi")
No puedes Invocar Monstruos de Efecto de Modo Normal o Especial el turno en el que activas cualquiera de los efectos de esta carta (aún si esta carta deja el Campo). Una vez por turno, si Invocaste de Modo Normal o Especial exactamente 1 Monstruo Normal (y ninguna otra carta): añade a tu mano 1 carta "Fantasma Espiral" en tu Deck. Si tu adversario activa una carta o efecto (excepto durante el Damage Step) y tú no controlas Fichas: puedes Invocar de Modo Especial 1 "Ficha Fantasma Espiral" (Tipo Wyrm/AGUA/Nivel 8/ATK 2000/DEF 2000).
Japanese げんおうみやこ パシフィス このカードのカード名はルール上「海」として扱う。このカードの効果を発動するターン、自分は効果モンスターを召喚・特殊召喚できない。①:1ターンに1度、自分が通常モンスター1体の召喚・特殊召喚に成功した場合に発動する。デッキから「幻煌龍」カード1枚を手札に加える。②:自分フィールドにトークンが存在せず、相手が魔法・罠・モンスターの効果を発動した場合に発動できる。自分フィールドに「幻煌龍トークン」(幻竜族・水・星8・攻/守2000)1体を特殊召喚する。
Gen'ō no Miyako Pashifisu
Korean 환황의 도시 퍼시피스 이 카드의 카드명은 룰상 "바다"로 취급한다. 이 카드의 효과를 발동하는 턴에, 자신은 효과 몬스터를 일반 소환 / 특수 소환할 수 없다. ①: 1턴에 1번, 자신이 일반 몬스터 1장의 일반 소환 / 특수 소환에 성공했을 경우에 발동한다. 덱에서 "환황룡" 카드 1장을 패에 넣는다. ②: 자신 필드에 토큰이 존재하지 않으며, 상대가 마법 / 함정 / 몬스터의 효과를 발동했을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 자신 필드에 "환황룡 토큰"(환룡족 / 물 / 레벨 8 / 공 2000 / 수 2000) 1장을 특수 소환한다.

Other language sets

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2017-05-04MACR-FR056Maximum CrisisLa Crise MaximaleRare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2017-05-04MACR-DE056Maximum CrisisMaximum CrisisRare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2017-05-04MACR-IT056Maximum CrisisCrisi MassimaRare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2017-05-04MACR-PT056Maximum CrisisCrise MáximaRare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2017-05-04MACR-SP056Maximum CrisisCrisis MáximaRare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2017-01-14MACR-JP056Maximum Crisisマキシマム・クライシスRare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2017-04-11MACR-KR056Maximum Crisis맥시멈 크라이시스Rare