Sauge de Fleur

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Sauge de Fleur
Japanese
ときばなけんじゃ-フルール・ド・サージュ
Base
時花の賢者-フルール・ド・サージュ
Kana
ときばなのけんじゃ-フルール・ド・サージュ
Rōmaji
Tokibana no Kenja - Furūru Do Sāju
Translated
Sage of the Time Flower - Fleur de Sage
SaugedeFleur-LED8-EN-UR-1E.png
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Spellcaster / Effect
Level 8 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 2900 / 0
Password 85032782
Effect types

Status

You can target 1 monster you control and 1 card on the field; Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, destroy them. If this card is sent from the field to your GY: You can target 1 other monster in your GY; shuffle it into the Deck, then add 1 Level 1 Plant monster from your Deck or GY to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Sauge de Fleur" once per turn.

English sets

Worldwide

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2021-10-28LED8-EN021Legendary Duelists: Synchro StormUltra Rare

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Other languages

Language NameLore
French Sauge de Fleur

Vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre que vous contrôlez et 1 carte sur le Terrain ; Invoquez Spécialement cette carte depuis votre main, et si vous le faites, détruisez-les. Si cette carte est envoyée depuis le Terrain à votre Cimetière : vous pouvez cibler 1 autre monstre dans votre Cimetière ; mélangez-le dans le Deck, puis ajoutez 1 monstre Plante de Niveau 1 depuis votre Deck ou Cimetière à votre main. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Sauge de Fleur" qu'une fois par tour.

German Blumenweise

Du kannst 1 Monster, das du kontrollierst, und 1 Karte auf dem Spielfeld wählen; beschwöre diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand und falls du dies tust, zerstöre sie. Falls diese Karte vom Spielfeld auf deinen Friedhof gelegt wird: Du kannst 1 anderes Monster in deinem Friedhof wählen; mische es ins Deck, dann füge deiner Hand 1 Pflanze-Monster der Stufe 1 von deinem Deck oder Friedhof hinzu. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Blumenweise“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.

Italian Saggio dei Fiori

Puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro che controlli e 1 carta sul Terreno; Evoca Specialmente questa carta dalla tua mano e, se lo fai, distruggile. Se questa carta viene mandata dal Terreno al tuo Cimitero: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 altro mostro nel tuo Cimitero; mischialo nel Deck, poi aggiungi 1 mostro Pianta di Livello 1 dal tuo Deck o Cimitero alla tua mano. Puoi utilizzare ogni effetto di "Saggio dei Fiori" una sola volta per turno.

Portuguese Sauge de Fleur

Você pode escolher 1 monstro que você controla e 1 card no campo; Invoque este card por Invocação-Especial da sua mão e, se isso acontecer, destrua-os. Se este card for enviado do campo para o seu Cemitério: você pode escolher 1 outro monstro no seu Cemitério; embaralhe-o no Deck e, depois, adicione 1 monstro Planta de Nível 1 do seu Deck ou Cemitério à sua mão. Você só pode usar cada efeito de "Sauge de Fleur" uma vez por turno.

Spanish Sabia de la Flor

Puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo que controles y 1 carta en el Campo; Invoca esta carta de Modo Especial desde tu mano y, si lo haces, destrúyelos. Si esta carta es mandada del Campo a tu Cementerio: puedes seleccionar otro monstruo en tu Cementerio; barájalo al Deck, y después añade a tu mano 1 monstruo Planta de Nivel 1 en tu Deck o Cementerio. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Sabia de la Flor" una vez por turno.

Japanese ときばなけんじゃ-フルール・ド・サージュ

このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分フィールドのモンスター1体とフィールドのカード1枚を対象として発動できる。このカードを手札から特殊召喚し、対象のカードを破壊する。②:このカードがフィールドから墓地へ送られた場合、このカード以外の自分の墓地のモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターをデッキに戻す。その後、自分のデッキ・墓地から植物族・レベル1モンスター1体を選んで手札に加える。

Tokibana no Kenja - Furūru Do Sāju
Sage of the Time Flower - Fleur de Sage
Korean 시간꽃의 현자-플뢰르 드 사쥬

이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 자신 필드의 몬스터 1장과 필드의 카드 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드를 패에서 특수 소환하고, 대상의 카드를 파괴한다. ②: 이 카드가 필드에서 묘지로 보내졌을 경우, 이 카드 이외의 자신 묘지의 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 덱으로 되돌린다. 그 후, 자신의 덱 / 묘지에서 식물족 / 레벨 1 몬스터 1장을 고르고 패에 넣는다.

Sigankkot-ui Hyeonja - Peulloereu Deu Sajyu

Sets in other languages

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2021-10-28LED8-FR021Legendary Duelists: Synchro StormDuellistes Légendaires : La Tempête SynchroUltra Rare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2021-10-28LED8-DE021Legendary Duelists: Synchro StormLegendary Duelists: Synchro StormUltra Rare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2021-10-28LED8-IT021Legendary Duelists: Synchro StormDuellanti Leggendari: Tempesta SynchroUltra Rare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2021-10-28LED8-PT021Legendary Duelists: Synchro StormDuelistas Lendários: Tempestade SincroUltra Rare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2021-10-28LED8-SP021Legendary Duelists: Synchro StormDuelistas Legendarios: Tormenta SincroUltra Rare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2021-05-22DP25-JP020Duelist Pack: Duelists of Whirlwindデュエリストパック -しっぷうのデュエリストへんUltra Rare
Secret Rare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2021-08-25DP25-KR020Duelist Pack: Duelists of Whirlwind듀얼리스트 팩 -질풍의 듀얼리스트 편-Ultra Rare
Secret Rare