Talk:Quick-Play Spell Card
This is the talk page for discussing the page, Quick-Play Spell Card.
Please try to
Page says Not from Hand!?
Since when can you not activate Quick-Play Spells from your hand during your opponent's turn? Go read a rule book, that says it can be activated from your hand during your opponent's turn. --Guest
The rule book says you can't activate quick plays from your hand on your opponent's turn. Plus, it would probably make the game a bit unfair if you could. 188.8.131.52 00:29, January 15, 2010 (UTC)
- This isn t serious but...Anti-Spell Fragrance says that you can't active your spell cards from your hand,you have to set...and active thas the next turn...so that means that normanly if you set spell cards...you can active those on your turn..and spell are those cards that are green.
Don't worry, I corrected it.